Our Administration: Those Who Lead

quote

Our district administrators lead with enthusiasm and respect. They know that to teach and expect accountability from our students, they too must be held accountable. These are the honorable men and women whose first priority is the education of your child.

Administration

Lemual Adson
Superintendent of Schools
Lemual.Adson@kayenta.k12.az.us


Superintendent/Governing Board Secretary

Dennison Young
Director of Operations
Dennison.Young@kayenta.k12.az.us

Dr. Jacqueline Holiday
Executive Director of Human Resources
Jacqueline.Holiday@kayenta.k12.az.us

Christopher Claw
District Safety Coordinator
Christopher.Claw@kayenta.k12.az.us

Gwendolyn Todacheene
Strategic Intervention Specialist
Gwendolyn.Todacheene@kayenta.k12.az.us

Marcella Clark
Exceptional Student Services Director
Douglas.South@kayenta.k1Marcella.Clark@kayenta.k12.az.us2.az.us

Douglas South
KES Principal
Douglas.South@kayenta.k12.az.us

Evangeline Tso
ECE Program Coordinator
Evangeline.Tso@kayenta.k12.az.us

Jack Gilmore, Jr.
KMS Principal
Jack.Gilmore@kayenta.k12.az.us

Derek Begay
MVHS Principal
Derek.Begay@kayenta.k12.az.us

Blane Baker
MVHS Assistant Principal
Blane.Baker@kayenta.k12.az.us