Our Administration: Those Who Lead

quote

Our district administrators lead with enthusiasm and respect. They know that to teach and expect accountability from our students, they too must be held accountable. These are the honorable men and women whose first priority is the education of your child.

Administration

Lemual Adson
Superintendent of Schools
Lemual.Adson@kayenta.k12.az.us

Adrienne John
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent & Governing Board
Adrienne.John@kayenta.k12.az.us 

Dennison Young
Director of Operations
Dennison.Young@kayenta.k12.az.us

Dr. Jacqueline Holiday
Executive Director of Human Resources
Jacqueline.Holiday@kayenta.k12.az.us

Christopher Claw
District Safety Coordinator/Title IX Investigator
Christopher.Claw@kayenta.k12.az.us

Gwendolyn Todacheene
Federal Programs Director
Gwendolyn.Todacheene@kayenta.k12.az.us

Nora Neztsosie
Acting Exceptional Student Services Director
Nora.Neztsosie@kayenta.k12.az.us

Marcella Clark
Kayenta Elementary School Principal
Marcella.Clark@kayenta.k12.az.us2.az.us

Evangeline Tso
Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator
Evangeline.Tso@kayenta.k12.az.us

Jack Gilmore, Jr.
Kayenta Middle School Principal
Jack.Gilmore@kayenta.k12.az.us

Blane Baker
Monument Valley High School Interim Principal
Blane.Baker@kayenta.k12.az.us