Students

Our Administration: Those Who Lead

Our district administrators lead with enthusiasm and respect. They know that to teach and expect accountability from our students, they too must be held accountable. These are the honorable men and women whose first priority is the education of your child.

Administration

Lemual Adson
Superintendent of Schools
Lemual.adson@kayenta.k12.az.us

Christina Yazzie
Superintendent/Governing Board Secretary
Christina.yazzie@kayenta.k12.az.us

Dennison Young
Director of Operations
Dennison.young@kayenta.k12.az.us

Dr. Jacqueline Holiday
Executive Director of Human Resources
Jacqueline.holiday@kayenta.k12.az.us

Christopher Claw
District Safety Coordinator
Christopher.claw@kayenta.k12.az.us

Gwendolyn Todacheene
Strategic Intervention Specialist
Gwendolyn.Todacheene@kayenta.k12.az.us

Jack Gilmore, Jr.
KMS Principal
Jack.gilmore@kayenta.k12.az.us

Derek Begay
MVHS Principal
derek.begay@kayenta.k12.az.us

Blane Baker
MVHS Assistant Principal
Blane.baker@kayenta.k12.az.us