Arizona landscape

District Support Services

It takes a village to raise a child, and our Operations Department is a vital part of that team. From day-to-day facilities management to ensuring well-maintained grounds and equipment, the Operations staff ensures that our buildings and vehicles are in good working order. This provides our students with a safe and pleasant place to learn.

We Oversee and Maintain

  • Print Shop
  • Natatorium
  • Transportation
  • Maintenance: building and grounds, roads, housing
  • Security
  • Construction

Operations Staff

Dennison Young
Executive Director of Operations
Dennison.Young@kusd27.org

Stanley Clitso
Building Maintenance Foreman
Stanley.Clitso@kusd27.org

Gillena Crank
Administrative Assistant
Gillena.Crank@kusd27.org

Charles Smith
Housing Maintenance Foreman
Charles.Smith@kusd27.org

Terrance Tenakongva
Grounds Work Site Leader
Terrance.Tenakhongva@kusd27.org

Technology Staff

Stephen Young
Information Technology Coordinator
Stephen.Young@kusd27.org

Fernando Begay
IT Help Desk
Fernando.Begay@kusd27.org

Ryan Hunt
Locks and Hardware Specialist
Ryan.Hunt@kusd27.org

Julio Kaye
Technology Timesheet Support
Julio.Kaye@kusd27.org

Jeremiah Manheimer
Technology Timesheet Support
Jeremiah.Manheimer@kusd27.org

Fred Tagoai
IT Help Desk
Fred.Tagoai@kusd27.org

Lenore Tuni
IT Help Desk
Lenore.Tuni@kusd27.org

Security Staff

Gloria Lake
Work Site Leader
Gloria.Lake@kusd27.org

Print Shop Staff

Mario Dominguez
Print Shop and Graphic Arts Specialist
Mario.Dominquez@kusd27.org

Angela Charley
Print Shop Assistant
Angela.Charley@kusd27.org

District Safety

Chris Claw
District Safety Coordinator
Chris.Claw@kusd27.org