Arizona landscape

Business Services

Our Business Department manages all matters relating to budgeting, accounting, fiscal reporting, payroll, purchasing, accounts payable, housing, facility rental, and the receiving warehouse. We take our fiscal responsibility to the community seriously; you can expect us to handle all financial matters with integrity and transparency.

Business Services Staff

Elsie Benally
Business Manager
Elsie.Benally@kusd27.org

Dorothy Smith
Assistant Business Manager
Dorothy.Smith@kusd27.org

Lori Etsitty
Accounts Payable Specialist
Lori.Etsitty@kusd27.org

Ervin Gilmore
General Fixed Asset Specialist
Ervin.Gilmore@kusd27.org

Florence Kaisem
Warehouse Work Site Leader
Florence.Kaisem@kusd27.org

Arlene Laughter
Purchasing Specialist
Arlene.Laughter@kusd27.org

Ryan Stewart
Office Support Specialist
Ryan.Stewart@kusd27.org

June White-Hair
Payroll Specialist
June.Whitehair@kusd27.org

Gabriel Atene
Warehouse Assistant
Gabriel.Atene@kusd27.org