Students

Our Administration: Those Who Lead

Our district administrators lead with enthusiasm and respect. They know that to teach and expect accountability from our students, they too must be held accountable. These are the honorable men and women whose first priority is the education of your child.

Administration

Dr. Bryce Anderson
Superintendent of Schools
Bryce.Anderson@kusd27.org

Christina Yazzie
Superintendent/Governing Board Secretary
Christina.Yazzie@kusd27.org

Evangeline Bradley-Wilkinson
Associate Superintendent of Educational Services
Evangeline.Wilkinson@kusd27.org

Dennison Young
Executive Director of Operations
Dennison.Young@kusd27.org

Dr. Jacqueline Holiday
Executive Director of Human Resources
Jacqueline.Holiday@kusd27.org

Elsie Benally
Business Manager
Elsie.Benally@kusd27.org

Jacob Holiday
Athletics Director
Jacob.Holiday@kusd27.org

Dr. Jacqueline Benally
KES Principal
Jacqueline.Benally@kusd27.org

James Phillips
KMS Principal
James.Phillips@kusd27.org

Gwendolyn Todacheene
MVHS Principal
Gwendolyn.Todacheene@kusd27.org

Blane Baker
MVHS Assistant Principal
Blane.Baker@kusd27.org